Welcome to the Blackmore International Мusic Academy!

Our new master classes include a public cash award and two scholarships each.
Check out our masterclasses and apply to be taught by world-famous faculty

Prof. Eldar Nebolsin

Klavier
Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin
    Zurücksetzen
Prof. Eldar Nebolsin
Kursinfo
-
649 €
BLACKMORE'S – Berlins Musikzimmer
Warmbrunner Str. 52
Berlin, 14193 | Deutschland

Biografie

Vom Gramophone Magazin als „Virtuose von Kraft und Poetik“ bezeichnet, wird Eldar Nebolsin regelmäßig von den weltweit bekanntesten Orchestern und Festivals eingeladen. In der Saison 17-18 spielt Eldar mit Janine Jansen, Boris Brovtsin, Torleif Thedeen eine Europa-Tournee das schließt Auftritte in Wigmore-Hall, Berliner Philharmonie und Luxembourg Philharmonie ein, sowie Konzerten in Pamplona mit Juanjo Mena, Sankt-Petersburg Philharmoniker mit Nikolai Alexeev, Kansas City Philharmonik Orchester mit Michel Stern und Ural Philharmonisches Orchester unter der Leitung von Dimitri Liss. 2005 wurde ihm der Svjatoslav-Richter-Preis in der ersten Edition dieses Internationalen Klavierwettbewerbs in Moskau verliehen, wo er außerdem mit dem Sonderpreis für die beste Interpretation eines klassischen Klavierkonzertes geehrt wurde. Eldar begann seine frühe internationale Karriere nach dem Triumph im 11. Internationalen Klavierwettbewerb Santander 1992, als er nur 17 Jahre alt war, in dem er zusätzlich zum Grand Prix auch den Preis für die beste Interpretation eines Mozart-Konzertes gewann. Nebolsin war Student des berühmten russischen Pianisten und Klavierprofessors Dmitri Bashkirov. Zurzeit ist er beim Label Naxos unter Vertrag. Seine erste CD, Rachmaninovs Préludes op. 23 und op. 32, erntete Lob von classistoday.com: „fast schon überwältigend … Nebolsin macht eine wirklich außergewöhnliche Exkursion in die Musik Rachmaninovs“, während seine zweite CD, veröffentlicht im folgenden Jahr, Liszts Klavierkonzerte Nr. 1 und 2 und Totentanz mit Liverpool Philharmonic und Vassily Petrenko, sechs Monate lang einen Spitzenplatz auf der digitalen Bestseller-Plattform von Naxos einnahm. Die nächsten Alben für Naxos waren Ernst von Dohnányis „Variationen über ein Kinderlied“, mit dem Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra und Jo-Ann Falletta, erschienen im Mai 2010, und Chopins Werke für Klavier und Orchester mit den Warschauer Philharmonikern und Antoni Wit, erschienen im August 2010, gefolgt von einem Soloalbum mit Werken Schuberts, das im Sommer 2011 erschien. Die Klavierquartette von Brahms werden in Kürze folgen. Unter den früheren Aufnahmen gibt es zwei bei Decca veröffentlichte CDs, eine mit Solowerken Chopins und Liszts und Chopins Klavierkonzert mit dem Deutschen Sinfonieorchester Berlin und Vladimir Ashkenazy. Nebolsins internationale Auftritte führten ihn auf die Bühnen einiger der berühmtesten Orchester der Welt: New York Philharmonic Orchestra, Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Deutsches Symphonieorchester, Wiener Kammerorchester, Orchestre de Paris, Gulbenkian Foundation Orchestra, Orchestra di Santa Cecilia in Rome, Spanisches Rundfunkorchester (RTVE), Tokyo Metropolitan Orchestra, Sydney Symphony Orchestra, Sankt Petersburger Philharmoniker und Moskauer Philharmoniker mit herausragenden Dirigenten wie Ricardo Chally, Yuri Temirkanov, Leonard Slatkin, Charles Dutoit, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Vasili Petrenko, Nikolaj Alexeev, Vladimir Spivakov, Lawrence Foster und Mstislav Rostropovich, unter anderen.
.

Kursleistungen

  • mindestens 3 Unterrichtseinheiten
  • Klavierbegleiter — es wird ein professioneller Klavierbegleiter während des Meisterkurses und für die Auftritte zur Verfügung gestellt.
  • Teilnehmervorspiele — für jeden Teilnehmer besteht die Möglichkeit sein/ihr fertiges Repertoire für evtl. bevorstehende Wettbewerbe, Konzerte oder Probespiele an einem der Abende während des Meisterkurses aufzuführen.
  • Abschlußkonzert — die Meisterkursteilnehmer können am Ende des Meisterkurses am Abschlusskonzert teilnehmen, um Ihr Meisterkursprogramm dem Publikum zu präsentieren und öffentlich aufzuführen. Ein oder anderer Dozent tritt gemeinsam mit Teilnehmer gerne in Duo oder Kammermusikbesetzungen auf. Das Publikum vergibt einen Publikumspreis dem bestgefallenen Künstler.
  • Karriereberatung — Dozent des Meisterkurses und Leiter der Blackmore International Music Academy Dylan Blackmore beraten Sie gerne in Themen Studium, Konzerte, Wettbewerbe, Stipendien, Probespiele, Management und Selbstmanagement sowie in Instrumentenbeschaffung.
  • Konzertengagements in Berlin für die besten Teilnehmer — den besten Teilnehmer des Meisterkurses, ausgewählt vom Dozenten und und Akademieleitung, wird ein Rezital in Berlin in nahe Zukunft angeboten. Ein Termin wird gemeinsam mit dem Künstler vereinbart.
  • Publikumspreis — direkt nach dem Abschlusskonzert wird ein Publikumspreis in Höhe von 50 % der Eintrittsgelder in bar sowie eine Urkunde dem von Publikum ausgewählten Teilnehmer verliehen.
  • Zwei Stipendien — Ab zwölf Meisterkursteilnehmer vergibt Blackmore International Music Academy zwei Stipendien an zwei besten, vom Dozenten und Akademieleitung ausgewählten Teilnehmer. Das Stipendium beinhaltet ein Geldbetrag in Höhe des minimalen Meisterkursgebühres sowie eine vom Dozenten und Akademieleitung unterzeichnete Urkunde und wird im Anschluss an Meisterkurs nach dem Abschlusskonzert überreicht. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgechlossen.

Auftritt mit Kammerorchester

Es besteht die Möglichkeit mit dem Kammerorchester eins oder mehrere Stücke bis ca. 20 Min. gegen eine Gebühr von 490 € oder bis ca. 30 Min. gegen eine Gebühr von 700 € vorzutragen (inkl. professionelle Videoaufnahme mit 3 Kameras).

Kursort

BLACKMORE'S – Berlins Musikzimmer
Warmbrunner Str. 52
Berlin, 14193 | Deutschland

BLACKMORE'S – Berlins Musikzimmer verfügt über einen Kammermusiksaal sowie drei weiteren Unterrichtsräume, wo die Teilnehmer während des Meisterkurses sich einspielen oder länger üben können, ausser während Konzerte. Die Öffnungszeiten sind von früh Morgens bis spät abends, werden aber in der Einladung zum Meisterkurs zusammen mit dem Ablaufplan bekanntgegeben.

Unterkunft

Wir können folgende Hotels wegen der Nähe zum Unterrichtsort und günstiger Preise empfehlen:

Anmeldung

Sofern Sie sich nicht über unseren Onlineformular anmelden, fügen Sie bitte Ihrer Bewerbung per E-Mail oder Post folgende Unterlagen bei:

– ein ausgefülltes Bewerbungsformular
– eine Kopie Ihres Reisepasses oder Personalausweises
– einen Lebenslauf
– ein Künstlerfoto
– eine Liste der vorbereiteten Werke – Ihr Programm

Kursgebühren

3 Unterrichtseinheiten
649 €
4 Unterrichtseinheiten
799 €
5 Unterrichtseinheiten
949 €
Passive Teilnehmer
200 €
Passive Teilnehmer erhalten kostenlosen Zugang zu allen öffentlichen Unterrichte des jeweiligen Meisterkurses sowie zu den Konzerten der Teilnehmer und Dozenten
Tageseintritt
50 €
Inhaber der Tageseintrittskarte erhalten kostenlosen Zugang zu allen öffentlichen Unterrichte des jeweiligen Meisterkurses sowie zu den Konzerten der Teilnehmer und Dozenten am jeweiligen Tag
Mit der verbindlichen Anmeldung wird die gesamte Kursgebühr fällig.

Welcome to the Blackmore International Мusic Academy!

Our new master classes include a public cash award and two scholarships each.
Check out our masterclasses and apply to be taught by world-famous faculty

Prof. Eldar Nebolsin

Piano
Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin
    Reset options
Prof. Eldar Nebolsin
Course details
-
649 €
BLACKMORE'S – Berlins Musikzimmer
Warmbrunner Str. 52
Berlin, 14193 | Germany

Biography

Since 2013, after getting a position as Professor at the piano faculty of the Hanns Eisler school of Music, Eldar is actively engaged in teaching. His students already won several top prizes on the leading competitions like Santander, Montreal, Geneva or the Grieg international piano competition. A former student of renowned Russian pianist and teacher Dmitri Bashkirov, Eldar currently records for the Naxos label. His debut album, Rachmaninov’s Preludes op 23 and 32 earned the Classicstoday.com praise “close to stunning … Nebolsin’s is a truly exceptional excursion into the music of Rachmaninov “, while his second album released the following year, both Liszt Piano Concertos and Totentanz with the Liverpool Philharmonic and Vasily Petrenko,earned top place on Naxos’ Bestseller’s Digital Platform for six consecutive months. The next albums for Naxos were Ernst von Dohnanyi ́s Variations of Nursery Theme, with the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra and Jo-Ann Falletta released in May 2010, and Chopin’s allworks for piano and orchestra with the Warsaw Philharmonic and Antoni Wit released in August 2010 followed by a solo album of works by Schubert released in the summer of 2011. The piano quartets by Brahms are soon to follow. Earlier recordings include two albums for Decca – a solo works by Chopin and Liszt, and Chopin’s Piano Concerto with the DeutschesSymphony Orchester Berlin and Vladimir Ashkenazy. Some of Eldar’s more recent engagements are re-invitations to the Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra under the baton of Vasily Petrenko and Alexander Shelley, an all-Liszt evening Lisbon with Jaime Martin, his debut with Helsinki Philharmonic under the direction of Ralf Gothoni, and a recital tour in Canada and USA with Eldar’s frequent partner, Maxim Rysanov, viola, as well as his debut with MDR Symphony Orchestra and Jun Markl at the Gewandhaus Leipzig, and a tour throughout Spain performing Listz’s 2nd Piano concerto withthe Royal Seville Philharmonic Orchestra. Eldar also returned for the third time to perform with London’s Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, this time sharing the stage with Josep Caballé-Domenech. He debuts in both recital and concerto repertoire in Brisbane, Australia, as well as in Taiwan and is invited to perform at the famous Spectrum concerts and festival in Utrecht next to Janine Jansen. In the Chamber Music field, Eldar collobarates with some of the world’s most renowned musicians such as Julian Rachlin, Maxim Rysanov, Janine Jansen, Gary Hoffman, Jens Peter Mainz. Recent chamber music engagements include performances with the Leipziger Streichquartett, Barnabas Kelemen, Miklos Perennyi, Alexander Melnikov and Wolfgang Emmanuel Schmidt. In 2005 Eldar Nebolsin was unanimously awarded the Sviatoslav Richter Prize in the 1st edition of the International Piano Competition in Moscow where he was also honored with the special Award for the best Classical Concerto performance. Eldar’s international performances have taken him to the stages of some of the most famous orchestras of the world – New York Philharmonic Orchestra, the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Deutsches Symphonie Orchester, Vienna Chamber Orchestra, Orchestre de Paris, Gulbenkian Foundation Orchestra, Orchestra di Santa Cecilia in Rome, Tokyo Metropolitan Orchestra, Sydney Symphony Orchestra, Sankt Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra and Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra with outstanding conductors such as Mstislav Rostropovich, Ricardo Chally, Yuri Temirkanov, Leonard Slatkin, Charles Dutoit, Vladimir Ashkenazy, Vasili Petrenko, Nikolaj Alexeev, Vladimir Spivakov or Lawrence Foster amongst many others. Eldar lives with his family in Berlin since the 2013.

Course services

  • At least 3 individual lessons
  • Piano accompanist — a professional piano accompanist will be provided during the master class and for the performances.
  • Participant auditions — each participant has the opportunity to perform his / her finished repertoire for any upcoming competitions, concerts or auditions on one of the evenings during the master class.
  • Final concert — the participants of the master class can perform at the final concert after the end of the master class in order to present the program of the master class to the public and perform it publicly. One or another professor, at his discretion, will perform with the participants in duets or chamber music ensembles. The audience will present the Audience Award to the best artist of the concert.
  • Career Advice — the tutor and director will be happy to advise you on topics such as studies, concerts, competitions, scholarships, auditions, management and self-management, and instrument procurement.
  • Concert events in Berlin for the best participants — the best participants of the master class, chosen by the professor and the leadership of the Academy, will soon be offered a solo concert in Berlin. The date will be agreed with the artist.
  • Audience Award — directly after the final concert, an audience award in the amount of 50% of the entrance fees in cash as well as a certificate will be awarded to the participant selected by the audience.
  • Two scholarships — with twelve or more master class participants, two scholarships in the amount of the participation fee will be awarded to two of the best students selected by the professor and the leadership of the academy after the final concert, including a certificate.

Performance with an orchestra

All participants in Berlin now have the option to perform with a chamber orchestra for the additional price of 490 € – 20 min., 700 € – 30 min. (this price includes a professional multi-angle video recording of your performance with 3 cameras).

Location

BLACKMORE'S – Berlins Musikzimmer
Warmbrunner Str. 52
Berlin, 14193 | Germany

BLACKMORE'S - Berlins Musikzimmer has a chamber music hall and three more classrooms where participants can practice during the master class or longer, except during concerts. The opening hours are from early morning to late evening and will be announced in the invitation to the master class together with the schedule.

Application

REGISTRATION: If you don’t register using our online registration form, please attach the following documents to your application by email or post:
– completed application form
– copy of your passport or ID
– C.V.
– artist photo
– list of the prepared works – your program

Course fees

3 Lessons
649 €
4 Lessons
799 €
5 Lessons
949 €
Passive listener
200 €
Passive listeners have access to all open lessons of the master class, as well as concerts of participants and professors.
Day pass
50 €
Holders of the day pass receive access to all open lessons of the respective master class as well as to the concerts of the participants and professors on the respective day.
With the binding registration, the entire course fee will be charged.